Journey So Far - The Best Of Loreena McKennitt (1LP)

In stock

With 14 million albums sold, a pair of Juno Awards and two GRAMMY® nominations, Loreena McKennitt has established a singular career with her groundbreaking blend of Celtic sounds and World Beat. This career is now documented on Universal Music Enterprises’ The Journey So Far—The Best of Loreena McKennitt. The 1LP has 12 songs on one standard weight vinyl LP.

Track List:

1 The Mystic's Dream
2 Bonny Portmore
3 The Bonny Swans
4 The Mummers' Dance
5 Down By The Sally Gardens
6 Stolen Child
7 The Lady Of Shalott
8 Marco Polo
9 Penelope's Song
10 Huron 'Beltane' Fire Dance
11 The Old Ways
12 Dante's Prayer