Live in Paris and Toronto (3LP)

In stock

This 3LP 180g vinyl set was recorded on ‘The Book Of Secrets’ tour in spring 1998 at the Salle Pleyel and Massey Hall.

Side A
1 Prologue
2 The Mummers' Dance
3 Skellig

Side B
1 Marco Polo
2 The Highway Man
3 La Serenissima

Side C
1 Night Ride Across The Caucasus
2 Dante's Prayer
3 The Mystic's Dream

Side D
1 Santiago
2 Bonny Portmore
3 Between The Shadows (Persian Shadows)

Side E
1 The Lady Of Shalott
2 The Bonny Swans

Side F
1 The Old Ways
2 All Souls Night