The Wind That Shakes The Barley (1CD)

In stock

In a stirring and inspirational return to her roots, Loreena McKennitt created this album of traditional Celtic songs, recorded in the historic 1832 Sharon Temple north of Toronto, Ontario, Canada.

Track List:

1 As I Roved Out
2 On A Bright May Morning
3 Brian Boru’s March
4 Down By The Sally Gardens
5 The Star Of The County Down
6 The Wind That Shakes The Barley
7 The Death Of Queen Jane
8 The Emigration Tunes
9 The Parting Glass